Hello Neighbor

Countdown

Home > News > Skyrim Special Edition Available For All Regions On Steam

Skyrim Special Edition Available For All Regions On Steam

Skyrim Special Edition is finally out for all regions.

If you bought it on Steam years ago when it first came out, you can get the remastered version for free. As long as you own either the Legendary Edition or the regular game, plus all three DLCs.

skyrim special edition image

When Skyrim Special Edition became available by region?

  • 5pm Pacific Time (October 27)
  • 8pm Eastern Time (October 27)
  • 1am British Summer Time (October 28)
  • 2am Central European Summer Time (October 28)
  • 11am Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
  • 1pm New Zealand Time (October 28th)

PS4 and Xbox One Players in Europe and North America were able to pre-order since midnight of October, 26.

The game can be finally bought from every region now.

Let’s hop in the game and enjoy. See you later ;). Do not forget to visit FGR more frequently.

Skyrim Special Edition Minimum and Recommended System Requirements:

MINIMUM:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit Version)
  • Processor: Intel i5-750/AMD Phenom II X4-945
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 470 1GB /AMD HD 7870 2GB
  • Storage: 12 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit Version)
  • Processor: Intel i5-2400/AMD FX-8320
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB /AMD R9 290 4GB
  • Storage: 12 GB available space

Skyrim Special Edition

Special Edition

Our Score

PS4 and Xbox One Players in Europe and North America were able to pre-order since midnight of October, 26.

User Rating: 3.75 ( 1 votes)

Previous

Next

About Federico Fontana

Federico Fontana aka ArdieX is an Italian mastermind when it comes to games. His will, passion, and dedication are all at a high level when it comes to gaming. He’s playing various types of games and believes that drinking coffee is a part of the success. Studying Journalism, now he has the chance to express his knowledge in the world of gaming.

Check Also

SpellForce 3

SpellForce 3 Open Beta Launched, System Requirements Revealed

THQ Nordic has launched SpellForce 3 Open Beta phase after a full decade since the …